Home ACT 2005 DISTRICTS GUIDELINES SEARCH:


MGNREGA (Department of Rural Development) 
Name  Office Phone No.  Fax No.  Resi. Phone No.   E-mail 
Smt Aparajita Sarangi,
Joint Secretary
 
23383553   23388207    aparajitasarangi@gmail.com
Shri K. K Sharma,
PS
 
23383553       aryasarla@yahoo.com
Shri Vikram Singh Aswal,
PA
 
23383553        
Dr. Suparna S. Pachouri,
Director
 
23382313      suparna.edu@nic.in
Shri A. K. Sumbly,
Deputy Secretary (RE-RE-I, II, V)
 
23070129      ak.sumbly@nic.in
Ms. Rekha Chouhan,
Deputy Secretary, (RE VIII)
 
23384541     rekha.chauhan58@nic.in
Shri K.M. Singh,
Under Secretary, (RE-III & SAGY) 
23073787     km.singh@nic.in
Shri Ram Raj Meena,
Under Secretary
 
23382406       meena.rr@nic.in
Smt Sneh Lata,
Under Secretary
23388770      sneh.lata71@nic.in
Smt Neeta Tahiliani,
Under Secretary
23381709      neeta.tahiliani@gmail.com
Shri Deepak Kumar,
Assistant Commissioner
23381343     deepak.k43@gov.in
Shri Rakesh Bhardwaj,
Under Secreatry (RE-VII)
23388192       bhardwaj.rakesh@nic.in
Shri Akhilesh Kumar
Assistant Director (RE-V)
23382836       akhilesh_sonu60@yahoo.com
Smt. Neelam Sharma,
Economic Officer
23389431        ns.mord@gmail.com
Smt T. Mathew,
Section Officer
23386590        mathew.t@nic.in
Smt Sunita Bhanot,
Section Officer
23386590        sunita.bhanot@nic.in
Ms Susheela Menon,
Section Officer, (RE-I)
23078880        menon.susheela@nic.in
Shri Chand Ram,
Section Officer, (RE-III)
23382836        chand.ram@nic.in
Last Updated Date: 03-July-2015